I’m Moving!!!

It’s been almost three years since I created Euphoric Ears.  In an effort to blog more consistently and align my social media outlets, Euphoric Ears will be no more.  I will be adopting exposedbricks.wordpress.com as my new blog (until I purchase the name), which is also the same name for my Tumblr account.  So this is the last weekend Euphoric Ears will exist.  I will be posting a vlog on the new site Monday filling you in on upcoming projects and the direction I plan to take on the blog. 

Thank you for your support!

xoxo

Lala

2 thoughts on “I’m Moving!!!

Leave a Reply

